With strategic prototypings
we probe future ideas
and boost innovation

To get your ideas off the ground we make them tangible, stage them in a context and simply try them out. Only in a tangible form, is it possible to truly observe how people experience and interact with an idea and, thus, at an early stage reveal hidden potentials or problems.

We arrange suitable prototypings for startups and innovators to explore any scope of questions. We supervise prototypings, stage experiences and evaluate reactions.

In short design sprints we boost your innovation project with the full power of our tools, methods and expert network. Our approach is human centered and combines creative, visionary and economic thinking.

Cases

HEYNEW supports Viseca Card Services of Aduno Group with prototypings for innovation projects and product developments from ideation to market test.

HEYNEW helps Intrapreneurs of Swisscom who take part in the internal innovation initiative «Kickbox» to make their ideas tangible and challenge their concepts. HEYNEW and Swisscom also cooperated for the conception, design and implementation of Swisscom «Pirates Hub».

SBB (Swiss Federal Railways) employed HEYNEW to visualize ideas and visions of future services for intra-corporate communication.

Together with Meteor Collectif HEYNEW launched «Pumpipumpe», a sharing community for neighbors. Sharing amongst neighbors is fostered with stickers on mailboxes that communicate which items someone is ready to lend to a neighbor.
Website

Popup Office, a start up aiming to change the way we work, is supported by HEYNEW with office-hacks and experience journeys. Website

HEYNEW independently explores trends like internet of things, 3d-printing, artificial intelligence or augmented reality. HEYNEW Labs develops and prototypes such ideas.

Team

Ivan is an explorer who surfs innovation blogs and crowd funding pages all day long because he can’t wait to get his hands on the future. He always tries new ideas and masters who to do it best. He developed his skills working on various projects at BrainStore, SBB New Business and as Co-Creator for Swisscom. Ivan knows pretty much every strategy, method or tool in the world of innovation. However, his approach is very pragmatic: You need to directly experience visions! To spread this belief he founded HEYNEW. Oh and, Ivan loves to eat and drink well and he says Hey New a lot!


LinkedIn

Joachim loves space ships and good stories. He explores possible futures sometimes playful, sometimes almost like a scientist. He is an expert at developing and visualizing concepts. His work experience as an industrial designer in Seoul and Shanghai enables him to experiment with unfamiliar principles and to enthusiastically engage diverse perspectives. As an architectural visualizer, he depicted a lot of «unbuilt future» together with architects and designers in Switzerland. He is convinced, that ideas about the future are particularly interesting, if they are discussed and developed collectively.


LinkedIn

Insights

Contact

We would very much like to introduce you to our service and the way we work.

HEYNEW GmbH
Hardstrasse 219H
8005 Zürich
+41 44 508 13 94
hello@heynew.ch

We probe future ideas
and boost innovation
with strategic prototypings

Wir bringen Ideen ins Rollen, indem wir sie greifbar machen, in Szene setzen und ausprobieren. Denn eine erlebbare Form ist der einzige Weg zu erfahren, wie Leute wirklich auf eine Idee reagieren und mit ihr umgehen. Dadurch lassen sich latente Probleme oder Potenziale frühzeitig aufdecken.

Für Startups und Innovationsprojekte finden wir zu jeder Fragestellung ein geeignetes Prototyping, begleiten die Umsetzung, den Einsatz und die Auswertung.

Mit unseren Tools, Methoden und den besten Experten aus unserem Netzwerk treiben wir in kurzen Design-Sprints Innovationsvorhaben gezielt voran. Dabei stellen wir den Menschen stets ins Zentrum und kombinieren Kreativität mit visionärem und wirtschaftlichem Denken.

Referenzen

HEYNEW unterstützt die Aduno Gruppe im Prototyping von Innovationsvorhaben und begleitet Produktentwicklungen von der Ideenfindung bis zum Marktlaunch.

Die Intrapreneure der Swisscom «Kickbox» werden durch HEYNEW beim erlebbar machen und ausprobieren ihrer Vorhaben unterstützt. Auch wurde der Swisscom «Pirates Hub» in der Konzeption und Umsetzung begleitet.

Zur unternehmensinternen Kommunikation visualisierte HEYNEW für die SBB Ideen und Visionen für zukünftige Dienstleistungen im Zug.

HEYNEW hat mit dem Meteor Collectif das Projekt Pumpipumpe ins Leben gerufen, wobei Sticker am Briefkasten das Teilen und den Austausch unter Nachbarn fördern.
Website

Das Startup Popup Office wird von HEYNEW im Prototyping ihrer Office-Hacks und Experience-Journeys unterstützt. Website

Zu Trendthemen wie Internet of Things, Artificial Intelligence oder Augmented Reality werden in den HEYNEW Labs Ideen unabhängig entwickelt und prototypisiert.

Team

Ivan ist Entdecker, surft den ganzen Tag auf irgendwelchen Innovations-Blogs oder Crowdfunding-Websites und dreht auf, wenn es um Zukunftsvisionen geht. Er probiert immer wieder neue Ideen aus und hat sich darauf spezialisiert, wie man das am besten macht. Dabei schöpft er aus der Arbeitserfahrung von vielen Projekten bei BrainStore, im SBB New Business sowie als Co-Creator bei der Swisscom. Ivan kennt so in etwa alle Strategien, Methoden und Werkzeuge der Innovationswelt. Er verfolgt jedoch einen ganz pragmatischen Ansatz: Du musst Visionen erleben können! Um diese Überzeugung in die Welt zu tragen hat er HEYNEW gegründet. Ah, und Ivan isst und trinkt gerne gut und sagt mindestens drei Mal am Tag Hey New!


LinkedIn

Joachim mag Raumschiffe und gute Geschichten. Er erkundet mögliche Zukunftsszenarien, manchmal verspielt, manchmal fast wissenschaftlich. Konzepte entwickeln und greifbar aufzuzeigen, sich über neue Ansätze austauschen, darin liegt Joachims Expertise. Mit Arbeitserfahrung als Industrie Designer in Seoul und Shanghai ist er bereit mit ungewohnten Ansätzen zu experimentieren und mit Begeisterung unterschiedliche Perspektiven einzunehmen. Als Architekturvisualisierer in Zürich hat er mit Architekten und Designern noch nicht gebaute Zukunft veranschaulicht. Er ist überzeugt, dass Zukunftsvisionen besonders spannend sind, wenn sie gemeinsam diskutiert und weiterentwickelt werden.


LinkedIn

Insights

Kontakt

Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Dir in einem persönlichen Gespräch unsere Leistungen und Arbeitsweisen näherzubringen.

HEYNEW GmbH
Hardstrasse 219H
8005 Zürich
+41 44 508 13 94
hello@heynew.ch